Welcome to L.E.A.N Family

I am so excited to welcome you to the L.E.A.N. Family website. As a Dr. Sears certified L.E.A.N coach, I am honoured to be given the chance to get to know you and your family. With the resources available to me from the L.E.A.N team, I am sure we can work together to create solutions to your unique challenges. Please take some time to check out the site. You can learn about me and the Dr. Sears workshops, check out upcoming dates and find out how you can attend a workshop for free! Don’t forget to check out my blog, where I’ll be posting recipes, personal stories and new health information straight from Dr. Sears research team. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact me; I appreciate all of your comments and questions.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.